Home > Lighting, photography > Lightbox Photography

Lightbox Photography

September 30, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I was browsing through the masses of photographic websites out there in the vastness of the internet when I came across a site post about making your own Lightbox form some A4 paper !!!
“No way” I hear you say, but for your eyes only here is the results of my adventure into creating your own lightbox using 5 sheets of A4 paper and a bit of sticky tape.

So as you can see this little trick seems to produce quite good results.

Hmmm what else could I try… !!! Manipulation in Photoshop !!! So here is a couple of things from the box and then mucked around with in photoshop.

I could not find the original website where I found this idea, but here is another website using the same type of idea. This guy has stepped up the mark and used cardboard whoooo !!!! Upgrade time lol.

Hope you have fun with your new lightbox and please post a comment with a link to your lightbox photos.

  1. Joan
    October 1, 2010 at 10:02 am

    Hi Mark…I will have 1 Gucci & 2 Mobiles please lol. I think you have a wee bit of your uncle John in you, you see the world so differently.

  2. October 2, 2013 at 10:09 am

    Great article! This is the type of info that should
    be shared across the net. Shae on Google for now not posutioning this put
    up higher! Come on over and seek advice from my website .
    Thank you =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

