Kelvinside

October 17, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I was out looking at possible site’s for a wedding shoot in the KelvinHall area of Glasgow and took my camera with me. So here are some of the photos I took while i was on a walkabout.

  1. Joan
    October 17, 2010 at 1:59 am

    I loved these photo’s Mark. With the autumn colours these would make great post cards or pictures for your wall. Great work & a good eye yet again. You could get some fantastic wedding photo’s with these back grounds…

    • October 17, 2010 at 2:47 am

      Thank you, there was not many places to actually take wedding shots, so I think i will have my work cut out for this one.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

